RSS

Welcome to my WordPress Blog

26 Dec

Welcome to the WordPress version of my blog, “Medieval History Geek.”

Over the next few days I will be working on updating the site content, settings, appearance, and becoming familiar with WordPress itself. If you are an experienced blogger and have any comments or suggestions, please include those in a reply to this message.

I can already see that there will be two types of initial edits; those I consider essential and those which are in the “I’ll get to them when I have the chance” category. For example, I need to put up my blogroll fairly soon. However WordPress imported all my Blogger labels as categories, not tags – that’s gonna take a lot longer and I may not get to it for a while.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 26, 2011 in Blogology

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment