RSS

Kalamazoo Registration is up!

05 Feb

The online registration for the International Congress on Medieval Studies is up. This year’s Congress will be May 12-15 Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo, Michigan. And at this time I have no idea if I’ll be attending.

Registration Link

Congress Program Link

If you’d like to read what I’ve had to say about it, take a look at my Kalamazoo page. Unfortunately, I don’t have anything from last year posted. One more example of my recent failure as a blogger.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Kalamazoo Registration is up!

  1. mikeaztec

    February 5, 2017 at 5:35 am

    Hey Curt…I will be making the long journey from Australia this year giving a paper on the Saturday on feat and courage in Procopius for a session by Jon Arnold….would love to see ya there!

     
    • mikeaztec

      February 5, 2017 at 5:36 am

      Fear not feat!!!!

       
    • Curt Emanuel

      February 6, 2017 at 9:32 am

      Mike, Glad you’ll be able to make it. Unfortunately, I’m on medical leave right now from a recent surgery – everything’s OK – and with the combination of an expected backlog at work and a dearth of remaining vacation days I won’t be able to be there. Thanks for letting me know. Jon Arnold is great; I love the combination of humor and scholarship he’s offered in some of his papers.

       

Leave a Reply

 
